MUSICIANS

Stacks Image 767
Aron Raams: http://www.aronraams.nl
'This quy, nows what to play and when to play it! Love his touch love his feel.
Stacks Image 1122
Stacks Image 763
Barbara Straathof http://www2.barstraathof.nl
' We go way back. She has such a warm and soulful voice, she is a fun loving person! '
Stacks Image 1242
Stacks Image 1162
Berget Lewis http://bergetlewismusic.nl/en
' She is one of the best singers we have available in this country. Her voice has international allure! '
Stacks Image 1130
Stacks Image 1266
Candy Dulfer http://candydulfer.nl
' What can i say.... i have never met such a professional and sweet person. Candy brings it every time she is on! '
Stacks Image 1178
Stacks Image 1274
Dave Breidenbach https://www.facebook.com/dave.breidenbach
' Such a steady and allround bass player an all and all lovely person to play with and be around'
Stacks Image 1210
Stacks Image 1258
Dirk van der Wal http://www.bartendirk.nl
' I call him the professor, i have never met someone that know so much about music and can play everything he touches. Great musician and composer '
Stacks Image 1290
Stacks Image 1314
Do http://www.domusic.nl
' Her voice is soft, smooth, soulful and lovely just like her personality '
Stacks Image 1338
Stacks Image 1354
Eddy Koopman http://www.eddykoopman.com
' Multi percussionist and composer, he has a lot of humor and is a great guy '
Stacks Image 1370
Stacks Image 1378
Efe Erdem https://www.facebook.com/EfeErdemMusic
' Classically trained but yet so soulful, he plays from the heart '
Stacks Image 1402
Stacks Image 1410
Frankie McCoy http://www.udbam.com/index.html
' She has performed all over the world and she brings that experience to every performance she gives. Frankie tells you a story and shows her true self true every song. '
Stacks Image 1926
Stacks Image 1442
Han Litz http://www.hanlitzgroup.nl
' This man really understands my sound, i have never met someone who is that steady, he always delivers! . '
Stacks Image 1990
Stacks Image 1966
Jan Kooper http://www.jankooper.com
' Multi disciplinary and he really brings Soul to the table, love his play . '
Stacks Image 1958
Stacks Image 1998
Jazzy D http://www.jazzyderk.nl
' Mister groovy himself! I love his fast play and solos, we go a long way back . '
Stacks Image 2022
Stacks Image 2030
LennArt http://www.lennartmusic.nl
' He has got funk and soul, we work back to back on and off stage. '
Stacks Image 2054
Stacks Image 2062
Lo van Gorp http://www.storybookmusic.nl/artiesten/lo-van-gorp/
' He has got a silk voice a he is so soulful, music wise but also as a person. '
Stacks Image 2086
Stacks Image 619
Marcussion http://www.marcussion.com/english/
' Marcussion multi percussionist and composer and he is specialised in house music. He is just a ball of positive energy on and off stage. '
Stacks Image 611
Stacks Image 641
Martin Gort http://www.martingort.nl
'Allround percussionist and he is an all around nice guy!, . '
Stacks Image 657
Stacks Image 681
Monte La Rue http://www.montelarue.com
'Monte has been my musical inspiration for as long as he has been around, later on he became my musical friend. '
Stacks Image 699
Stacks Image 715
Stanley Alejandro Clementina http://www.stanleyclementina.com
Multi instrumentalist Stanley, such an inspiring and soulful guy!
Stacks Image 1032
Stacks Image 737
Teus Nobel http://www.teusnobel-music.nl
'Jazz cat Nobel, love the guy. His humor is just as great as his play. '
Stacks Image 1024
Stacks Image 783
Robin Koerts https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=robin+koerts
'Robin Koerts is a musical genius and such a modest person. '